Distributors

Switzerland

Alpina Optik + Sport AG

8123 Ebmatingen

+41 43 366 20 60

+41 44 980 19 16

info@alpina-sports.ch

  • 1

Benelux

POLAR IMPORT

Hoge Rijndijk 38

2415 AD Nieuwerbrug a/d Rijn

0031 348 689 900

info@polarimport.nl

www.polarimport.nl

  • 1

Bulgaria

Padarev LTD.

Peter Padarev

Ovcha Kupel 2, Bl 17, Entry D, ap.114

BG-1632 Sofia

+359 (0)878 111820

padarevltd@hotmail.com

  • 1

Czech Republic

Exit 1 S.R.O

Jan Camr

Dvorska 217

CZ-50311 Hradec Kralove

+420 608 555 500

+420 495 581 046

jan.camr@exit1.cz

  • 1

England

CLITHEROE SILK FABRICS LTD

UNIT 3 ASH DOWN END

CREDITON

EX17 1HN DEVON

+44 1363 773709

info@clitheroesilks.com

  • 1

France

IDEALP SPORT

29 CHEMIN DE FONDERIE

73200 ALBERTVILLE

0033 (0)4 27 19 06 01

tgoyon@idealpsport.com

Sunset SAS

475 route de la Dranse

74500 Amphion

+31 4 50 71 77 23

johann@sunset-sport.fr

www.sunset-sport.fr

  • 1

Japan

Evernew Inc.

Makoto Asaka

East Square

Tokyo Building 6F.

136-0075 Tokyo

+03 3649-4901

+03 3649-0551

info@whizz-jp.com

www.whizz-jp.com/cp/

  • 1

Korea

G-TWO International

#301 Jinheung bldg 2ga, 94-124

Youngdeungpo- Dong, Youngdeungpo-gu

+82 2-2675-6796

bunnyjh@hanmail.net
stenly333@naver.com

  • 1

Poland

SAT

Ul. Grochowska 27

60-277 Poznań

+48 61 865 50 64

+48 724 740 400

  • 1

Slovenia

TAURUS d.o.o

KNEZOV STRADON 94

1000 LJUBLJANA

+ 386 1 428 94 94

borut.grabnar@gmail.com

  • 1

Agencies

Austria

Austria Sportagentur

Walter Langer

Grabenweg 69

6020 Innsbruck

+43 664 307 01 57

w.langer@cp-fashionatsports.at

Handelsagentur Ostösterreich

Thomas Böhm

Rosengasse 15

2353 Guntramsdorf

+43 (0) 699 150 43 205

t.boehm@cp-fashionatsports.at

Handelsagentur Westösterreich

Stefan Netzer

Grabenweg 69

6020 Innsbruck

+43 (0)664 502 35 04

s.netzer@cp-fashionatsports.at

  • 1

Germany

Handelsagentur A.Rauch

Andreas Rauch

Zugspitzstraße 26

D 82327 Tutzing

+49 (0) 8158 922559

+49 (0) 160 919 67 468

a.rauch@cp-fashionatsports.de
a-rauch@gmx.de

Sport- und Modeagentur CDH Hartwig Mahlke

Hartwig Mahlke

Brunnenstr. 38

88662 Überlingen

+49(0)171 7712557

+49(0)7551 309211

+49(0)7551 309215

handelsvertretung_cdh_h.mahlke@web.de

  • 1

USA and Canada

CP Sports North America

Stefan Kaelin

0910 River Bend Way

CO 81601 Glenwood Springs

+1 970 710 9633

s.kaelin@cp-fashionatsports.com

  • 1